Contact Information

If you have any questions about our organization, please feel free to contact us!

Office Manager & Executive Directors

JOE FASANELLA
Office Manager
WENDY BOOTH SITZLER
Executive Director
LOU MILLER
Executive Director

Mailing:
NJASC Southern Office
P.O. Box 968
Delran, NJ 08075

Mailing:
NJASC Southern Office
P.O. Box 968
Delran, NJ 08075

Mailing:
NJASC c/o Brooklawn M.S.
250 Beachwood Rd.
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Phone: (856) 506-5388 Phone: (856) 520-1164 Phone: (609) 980-8741
E-Mail: jcfas@njasc.org E-Mail: wbsitzler@njasc.org E-Mail: lmiller@njasc.org
  Fax: (856) 829-7379 Fax: (973) 784-3613

 

2018 Executive Board

President - Dominic Decker
Holy Cross Academy
president18@njasc.net

Vice President - Sonit Puri
Mercer County Technical Schools Health Sciences Academy
vicepres18@njasc.net

Secretary - Hevti Patwa
Kingsway Regional High School
secretary18@njasc.net

Treasurer - Chris Forlini
Shore Regional High School
treasurer18@njasc.net

Executive Member (State Charity) - Radhika Shah
Hightstown High School
charity18@njasc.net

Executive Member (Special Projects) - Nina Gohel
Lenape High School
projects18@njasc.net

Executive Member (Publications) - Madison Miller
Seneca High School
publications18@njasc.net

State Board of Education Representative - Nora Faverzini
Ocean City High School
stateboe18@njasc.net

Middle Level Representative - Geovanni Flores Peralta
Lakewood Middle School
middlelevel18@njasc.net